Team CTF

Our specialists will be delighted to offer you our technical support. We look forward to hearing from you.

From left to right: Andrea Eichmann, Gabriela Spirig, Adrian Spirig, Daniele Rubelli, Roger Blank, Sascha Willi, Jakob Graf

Contact

Roger Blank

Roger Blank
Head of Business Unit

T +41 71 727 57 50
roger.blank@sfs.biz

Adrian Spirig

Adrian Spirig
Head of Customer Service

T +41 71 727 57 57
adrian.spirig@sfs.biz

Jakob Graf

Jakob Graf
Customer Service

T +41 71 727 57 53
jakob.graf@sfs.biz

Andrea Eichmann

Andrea Eichmann
Customer Service

T +41 71 727 57 55
andrea.eichmann@sfs.biz

Daniele Rubelli

Daniele Rubelli
Customer Service

T +41 71 727 57 54
daniele.rubelli@sfs.biz

Gabriela Spirig

Gabriela Spirig
Customer Service

T +41 71 727 62 29
gabriela.spirig@sfs.biz

Sascha Willi

Sascha Willi
Application Engineering

T +41 71 727 50 53
sascha.willi@sfs.biz

Cutting tool industry

Contact

SFS intec AG
Cutting Tool Fastening
Rosenbergsaustrasse 10
CH-9435 Heerbrugg
T +41 71 727 57 57
F +41 71 727 59 90

Cutting Tool Industry

Cutting Tool Industry

Order from standard stock (New!)

Easy order, high availibility, direct from our standard stock. Minimum quantity 50 pcs., shipped in 2-3 labour days, top qualitiy

Order

Registration CTF Online Catalogue

Apply for an access to the CTF Online Catalogue

Register Online Catalogue

Online Catalogue

Go directly to the login

Online Catalogue